Edgware
Rabbi L. Sudak
0208 905 4141
0777 176 2535 Leivi@Loe.org.uk
Edgware
Dr. M. Harris
​020 8209 2401
0789 671 8812 

List of registered mohelim

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi Akiva Stern

​0161 792 9329
0758 714 2186

SOUTH MANCHESTER:

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi S. Goldberg
0161 792 3918
​0797 245 2333 abba@jlgoldberg.plus.com
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. D. Olsberg


0161 792 1907

0797  102 5089
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi J. Schischa
0208 455 3282
0794 111 9946 j.schischa@gmail.com
Brighton & Hove
Rabbi P. Efune
0127 332 1919
0788 553 8681
rabbiefune@hotmail.com

ILFORD:

Golders Green/Hendon​
Mr S Chontow

020 8458 5316
0797 556 7927

Gateshead
Mr. A. C. Bolel
0191 478 5014
0752 857 7913

​bolelmiri@gmail.com

GATESHEAD:

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. Eliyahu Greenberg
0161 773 9315
​0781 250 9162 eligreenberg9@gmail.com
Salford/Prestwich
Dr. D. Hibbert
0161 792 2470
0786 656 7452 davidhibbert@doctors.org.uk
Golders Green/Hendon
Dr. Y. Opat
0208 802 2002
0797 288 4911
jopat@nhs.net
Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. J. Leigh
0208 455 6244
​0783 222 3151 yourmohel@gmail.com
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi S. Kelly
0208 202 7072
0776 823 7592 skelly@aish.org.uk
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi M. Cohen
0208 202 2952
​0771 369 5864 rcmohel8@gmail.com
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi E. Schwartz
0208 802 9691
​0797 007 1548 rabbischwartz@gmail.com
Ilford
Mr. G. Simons
0208 550 2694
0797 373 2216 gabriel@gsimons.co.uk
Please note that all Mohelim listed below are members of the Initiation Society and are therefore insured with the Society or independently. A small number of our members do not wish to have their details listed; if you have an enquiry about a particular Mohel who does not appear on the list, please contact the secretary, whose details can be found on the contact page.


​​


STAMFORD HILL

​& TOTTENHAM:

SALFORD &

​PRESTWICH:

GOLDERS GREEN & HENDON:

Borehamwood/Elstree
Dr. David Fisher
​​0753 459 2396
david_lfisher@hotmail.com​ 
Whitefield
Mr. Yaakov Hibbert
​0161 767 8664
​0793 155 5434

yshibbert@gmail.com

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. N.M. Halpern

0161 792 2626
​0797 052 0555
Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi E. Errera
0161 702 1626
​0796 701 2709
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi Dr. L. Solomon
0208 202 7760
​0796 782 2287 lsolomon@aish.org.uk

Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi M Fisher
0208 458 5382
0778 019 5516 fisher@brijnet.org
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi S. Merlin
0208 442 8665
0780 482 2062
s-merlin@hotmail.co.uk
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. D.N. Berkowitz
0208 800 4724
​0795 655 3764 rabbidaniel@circumcisionsmohel.co.uk
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi J Baumgarten
0208 802 7862
0783 150 0127 mrb@swartons.co.uk
 
Gateshead
Mr. I. Gutmann

0191 478 6588
0794 116 1240

EDGWARE:

LEIGH / LANCASHIRE:

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr D C Gluckstadt

020 8800 0505
0795 744 9855

BOREHAMWOOD

& ELSTREE:

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi S. Landau
0161 795 0869
0797 639 7956 lechaim0@gmail.com
Salford/Prestwich
Dr. J Leiberman
0161 870 6632
0786 656 9690 jonathan.lieberman@ntlworld.com
Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. U. Elinson
0208 731 8000
0783 186 1790 mohel@brismilah.co.uk
Golders Green/Hendon
​​
Rabbi Y. Abraham

0796 189 8444
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi Y. Simon
0208 209 1228
​0796 649 2816 moheluk@gmail.com
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. J. Stern

0208 800 0809
0781 474 0750
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham​
Mr. I. Gluck
0208 800 5679
​0797 328 6687 mail@theggroup.co.uk

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. S.G. Gluck

​0208 806 3859
0796 627 3607
 
Gateshead
Dr. S. Rutenberg
0191 477 1980
0792 051 5354 sidrut49@talktalk.net

WHITEFIELD:

Leigh / Lancashire
Rabbi O Ronen

0750 648 0505
ohronen@gmail.com

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. C.M. Deblinger
​020 3240 0003
0796 112 9197

​​cmdeblinger@gmail.com

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. L Cope
0161 798 8228
​0772 600 0078

levi@cope.im

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi Y Niasoff
0161 792 4681
0797 087 9197 yncircumcisions@gmail.com
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. M.N. Stolzberg
0161 478 4645
0790 323 3696 stolzbergmenachem@gmail.com
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. H. Gluck

0208 809 5255
​0786 884 6761
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Dr. J. Spitzer

​0797 689 9614
j.spitzer@doctors.org.uk
 
Golders Green/Hendon
​Rabbi M. Perry

0208 455 3621
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. Y. Schleider
0208 458 7058
0796 822 5363
​sruli@sandz.eu
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi J Gottesman
0208 880 0074
​0798 362 3052 jgot79@gmail.com

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. A. Heilpern
0208 809 1887
0777 924 4583 aheilpern@gmail.com
 
Gateshead
Rabbi A. Weiniger

0191 477 0443
0794 644 5552


חברת הכנסת ברית Est. 5505 - 1745

BRIGHTON

& HOVE:

Gateshead
Mr Zev Freilich
0191 478 2628
0776 453 3267
zmfreilich@gmail.com

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi Y Leifer
0203 375 6137
0797 063 0495 
​rabbi@home-circumcisions.uk

Gateshead
Mr. Dov Ost
​​
0191 477 1143

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. M. M. Leitner
0161 773 7709
​0795 795 9555 mordechai@rentiel.co.uk
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. Z Meisner

0161 792 3222
​0791 042 8855
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Dayan J. Padwa

0208 800 3663
0781 616 4274
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi Z Sonnenfeld


0785 440 2814

zalmisonnenfeld@gmail.com

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. Y.M. Landau

​0208 880 1484
0794 129 9630
Stamford Hill/Tottenham​
Mr. G. Schleider
0208 800 9202
0796 809 0381 gs@goldbergqc.com 

Gateshead
Mr. J. Schleider

0794 152 8173 joe@throwerstone.co.uk
Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi Y. M. Lampin

0161 720 7020
0758 040 1271

South Manchester
Rabbi J. Portnoy
​0161 903 9352
0777 367 5795
rabbi@hale-community.org.uk
Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. I. Beider
0795 652 6707
0208 455 4417 ianbeider@hotmail.com