Salford/Prestwich
Dr. D. Hibbert
0161 792 2470
0786 656 7452 davidhibbert@doctors.org.uk
Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi S. Landau
0161 795 0869
0797 639 7956 lechaim0@gmail.com
Salford/Prestwich
Dr. J Leiberman
0161 870 6632
0786 656 9690 jonathan.lieberman@ntlworld.com
Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi Y Niasoff
0161 792 4681
0797 087 9197 yncircumcisions@gmail.com
Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. I. Beider
0795 652 6707
0208 455 4417 ianbeider@hotmail.com
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Dayan J. Padwa

0208 800 3663
0781 616 4274
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham​
Mr. I. Gluck
0208 800 5679
​0797 328 6687 mail@theggroup.co.uk

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. D.N. Berkowitz
0208 800 4724
​0795 655 3764 rabbidaniel@circumcisionsmohel.co.uk
Gateshead
Mr. I. Gutmann

0191 478 6588
0794 116 1240
Edgware
Rabbi L. Sudak
0208 905 4141
0777 176 2535 Leivi@Loe.org.uk

List of registered mohelim

Gateshead
Mr. A. C. Bolel
0191 478 5014
0752 857 7913

​bolelmiri@gmail.com

GATESHEAD:

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi Y. M. Lampin

0161 720 7020
0758 040 1271

STAMFORD HILL

​& TOTTENHAM:

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi Y Leifer
0203 375 6137
0797 063 0495 
​rabbi@home-circumcisions.uk

Gateshead
Mr. Dov Ost
​​
0191 477 1143

Golders Green/Hendon
Dr. Y. Opat
0208 802 2002
0797 288 4911
jopat@nhs.net
Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. J. Leigh
0208 455 6244
​0783 222 3151 yourmohel@gmail.com
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi M. Cohen
0208 202 2952
​0771 369 5864 rcmohel8@gmail.com
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi M Fisher
0208 458 5382
0778 019 5516 fisher@brijnet.org
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. S.G. Gluck

​0208 806 3859
0796 627 3607
 
Brighton & Hove
Rabbi P. Efune
0127 332 1919
0788 553 8681
rabbiefune@hotmail.com

EDGWARE:

LEIGH / LANCASHIRE:

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr D C Gluckstadt

020 8800 0505
0795 744 9855

BOREHAMWOOD

& ELSTREE:

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. N.M. Halpern

0161 792 2626
​0797 052 0555
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. Eliyahu Greenberg
0161 773 9315
​0781 250 9162 eligreenberg9@gmail.com
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. H. Gluck

0208 809 5255
​0786 884 6761
 
Golders Green/Hendon
Dr. J. Spitzer

​0797 689 9614
j.spitzer@doctors.org.uk
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. Y.M. Landau

​0208 880 1484
0794 129 9630
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi J Gottesman
0208 880 0074
​0798 362 3052 jgot79@gmail.com

Ilford
Mr. G. Simons
0208 550 2694
0797 373 2216 gabriel@gsimons.co.uk
Gateshead
Rabbi A. Weiniger

0191 477 0443
0794 644 5552
Please note that all Mohelim listed below are members of the Initiation Society and are therefore insured with the Society or independently. A small number of our members do not wish to have their details listed; if you have an enquiry about a particular Mohel who does not appear on the list, please contact the secretary, whose details can be found on the contact page.


​​


Leigh / Lancashire
Rabbi O Ronen

0750 648 0505
ohronen@gmail.com

Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. C.M. Deblinger
​020 3240 0003
0796 112 9197

​​cmdeblinger@gmail.com

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. M. M. Leitner
0161 670 2255
​0795 795 9555 mordechai@rentiel.co.uk
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. Z Meisner

0161 792 3222
​0791 042 8855
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi Y. Simon
0208 209 1228
​0796 649 2816 moheluk@gmail.com
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. J. Stern

0208 800 0809
0781 474 0750
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi E. Schwartz
0208 802 9691
​0797 007 1548 rabbischwartz@gmail.com
Gateshead
Mr. J. Schleider

0794 152 8173 joe@throwerstone.co.uk
Edgware
Dr. M. Harris
​020 8209 2401
0789 671 8812 

SALFORD &

​PRESTWICH:

GOLDERS GREEN & HENDON:

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi Akiva Stern

​0161 792 9329
0758 714 2186

SOUTH MANCHESTER:

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi E. Errera
0161 702 1626
​0796 701 2709
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi Dr. L. Solomon
0208 202 7760
​0796 782 2287 lsolomon@aish.org.uk

Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi S. Kelly
0208 202 7072
0776 823 7592 skelly@aish.org.uk
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham​
Mr. G. Schleider
0208 800 9202
0796 809 0381 gs@goldbergqc.com 

Gateshead
Dr. S. Rutenberg
0191 477 1980
0792 051 5354 sidrut49@talktalk.net
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. Zvi Kaufman

0161 773 3779

07817 454 952

​zkaufmn@googlemail.com

Gateshead
Mr Zev Freilich
0191 478 2628
0776 453 3267
zmfreilich@gmail.com

South Manchester
Rabbi J. Portnoy
​0161 903 9352
0777 367 5795
rabbi@hale-community.org.uk
Whitefield
Mr. Yaakov Hibbert
​0161 767 8664
​0793 155 5434

yshibbert@gmail.com

Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. U. Elinson
0208 731 8000
0783 186 1790 mohel@brismilah.co.uk
Golders Green/Hendon
​​
Rabbi Y. Abraham

0796 189 8444
 
Golders Green/Hendon
​Rabbi M. Perry

0208 455 3621
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi S. Merlin
0208 442 8665
0780 482 2062
s-merlin@hotmail.co.uk
 
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Rabbi J Baumgarten
0208 802 7862
0783 150 0127 mrb@swartons.co.uk
 


חברת הכנסת ברית Est. 5505 - 1745

BRIGHTON

& HOVE:

Borehamwood/Elstree
Dr. David Fisher
​​0753 459 2396
david_lfisher@hotmail.com​ 

WHITEFIELD:

Salford/Prestwich
Rabbi S. Goldberg
0161 792 3918
​0797 245 2333 abba@jlgoldberg.plus.com
Salford/Prestwich
Mr. D. Olsberg


0161 792 1907

0797  102 5089
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi Z Sonnenfeld


0785 440 2814

zalmisonnenfeld@gmail.com

Golders Green/Hendon
Mr. Y. Schleider
0208 458 7058
0796 822 5363
​sruli@sandz.eu
Stamford Hill/Tottenham
Mr. A. Heilpern
0208 809 1887
0777 924 4583 aheilpern@gmail.com
 

ILFORD:

Golders Green/Hendon​
Mr S Chontow

020 8458 5316
0797 556 7927

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. L Cope
0161 798 8228
​0772 600 0078

levi@cope.im

Salford/Prestwich
Mr. M.N. Stolzberg
0161 478 4645
0790 323 3696 stolzbergmenachem@gmail.com
Golders Green/Hendon
Rabbi J. Schischa
0208 455 3282
0794 111 9946 j.schischa@gmail.com